تطورات البناء

تحديثات البناء الجديدة الخاصة بدبي للعقارات

 

بين ناطحات السحاب متعددة الإسخدامات والعقارات السكنية الغاية في الفخامة وشتَّى أنواع البناء بأشكالها واستخداماتها المتعددة، كن على إطلاع بالتطويرات المشوقة العقارية، الجديدة وتلك قيد الإنشاء، التي تقودها دبي للعقارات والتي أحدثت ضجة كبيرة في سوق دبي العقاري من خلال تحديثاتنا الجديدة في دبي للعقارات.

 

لقد اكتسبت دبي للعقارات سمعة غير مسبوقة كشركة مطورة رائدة لمشاريع عقارية لا مثيل لها في دبي، والتي تتضمن عقارات متاحة للإيجار أو للشراء في مساحات سكنية وتجارية ومتعددة الإستخدامات وبيع بالتجزئة. اكتشف أحدث مشروعاتنا العقارية في محفظتنا المتنوعة والمتغيرة من المجمعات السكنية الفريدة في أكثر الوجهات امتيازًا بطول المدينة وعرضها.

 

اطّلع على أحدث أخبار البناء والقي نظرة شاملة على أحدث مشاريعنا العقارية سواء قد تمت الموافقة على بنائها أو كانت على وشك الإكتمال.

 كما تعطي تحديثات البناء لدينا لمحة عن ملفنا المتزايد من المشروعات العقارية المتميزة التي قد جذبت الإنتباه ونالت الإعجاب دوليًا في السنوات الماضية نظرًا لتصميمها المذهل، وسهولة الوصول، وربحيتها في السوق العقاري الدولي.

 

 

سجل الآن

Construction Updates

New Dubai Properties Construction Updates

From mixed-use skyscrapers to ultra-luxury residential properties and everything in between, stay on top of Dubai Properties’ exciting new and upcoming real estate developments that are making waves in the Dubai real estate market through our new Dubai Properties Construction updates.

Dubai Properties has earned an extraordinary reputation as a leading property developer of truly iconic real estate projects across Dubai, including properties to buy and rent within residential, commercial, mixed-use and retail spaces. Discover the latest real estate projects in our dynamic portfolio of unique residential communities in prime destinations across the length and breadth of the city.

Get up-to-date construction news and a comprehensive look into our most recent real estate projects, whether approved for construction or nearing completion.

Our construction updates also give an insight into our increasing inventory of key real estate projects that have garnered international acclaim and attention over the past few years for their striking design, accessibility and profitability on the international real estate market.

 

 

REGISTER NOW