دبي للعقارات

دبي للعقارات هي شركة رائدة في تطوير العقارات في دبي. تعمل دبي للعقارات تماشياً مع رؤية دبي وخطط التنمية ككل على إنشاء وإدارة مشاريع بارزة توفر أنماط معيشة مميزة وغنية. قامت دبي للعقارات بتأسيس فهم واضح لاحتياجات السكان والزوار في دبي ثم استجابت بشكل مبتكر لاحتياجاتهم المتمثلة بالاستثمار العقاري ونمط المعيشة.

تضم محفظة دبي للعقارات مجموعة كبيرة من الوجهات البارزة في جميع أنحاء دبي من جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس إلى الخليج التجاري ودبي لاند وقرية التراث وغيرها.

تقدم دبي للعقارات وحدات للشراء أو الاستئجار ضمن المشاريع السكنية والبيع بالتجزئة والتجارية ومتعددة الاستخدامات. وتقدم العديد من الخيارات سواء كانت مشاريع الواجهات البحرية الفاخرة أو الوحدات السكنية المناسبة للعائلات أو المشاريع الترفيهية أو الخاصة بالعمل، وذلك بهدف تقدير أولئك الذين يعيشون ويعملون ويستمتعون داخلها.

تضم محفظة دبي الاستثمارية المتنامية مشاريع الواحة وأرابيلا وأرابيلا ٢ وكاسادورا وليان ومدن ورمرام وسيرينا وذا فيلا وفيلانوفا في دبي لاند، إضافة لمنازل الخور ودبي وارف في قرية الثقافة، وباي أفنيو وباي سكوير وأبراج بلفيو وإكسيكيوتيف تاورز وفيجن تاورز في الخليج التجاري، ومشروع ون جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس وغروب وشروق في مردف.

يتجلى التزام دبي للعقارات بالتميز والابتكار في نهجها في مجال خدمة العملاء، حيث توفر لهم خدمة سلسة بدءاً من تطوير المشروع إلى المبيعات والتسليم ووصولاً للتأجير وإدارة البيع بالتجزئة.

تاريخنا

بدأت قصة نجاح دبي العقارية في عام 2002 عندما بدأت عملياتها كـ "إستثمار ريلتي"، مع رؤية لإنشاء شركة عالمية لإدارة العقارات وإدارة الأصول التي من شأنها أن تلعب دورا رئيسيا في تطوير العقارات المزدهرة في دبي، وقد تأسست بمشروع واحد وهو جميرا بيتش ريسيدنس (جي بي آر) المشهور كأكبر مشروع سكني ذو مرحلة تطوير واحدة في العالم

تطورت دبي العقارية في عام 2005 لتصبح شركة تابعة لشركة دبي القابضة، وهي شركة قابضة استثمارية عالمية لها مصالح في 24 دولة وذلك بعد أن تم بعد إنشائها في عام 2004 لإدارة مجموعة من المشاريع التي تدعم التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والصناعية في دبي.

مع أكثر من عقد من الخبرة في هذا المجال، شركة دبي العقارية اليوم هي المطور والمستثمر التي وضعت أهدافاً استراتيجية طويلة الأمد لإنشاء وجهات تعزز مكانة دبي باعتبارها المكان المفضل في المنطقة للمقيمين والشركات الدولية والسياحة

الإدارة العليا

عبدالله محمد لاحج

الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة دبي للعقارات

من موقع الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة دبي للعقارات، يتولى عبدالله لاحج قيادة المجموعة وكافة الشركات التابعة لها نحو آفاق جديدة من النموّ والتميّز والريادة في كافة ...

إقرأ المزيد

عارف مبارك

الرئيس التنفيذي لذراع إدارة الأصول التابعة لمجموعة دبي للعقارات

يشغل عارف مبارك منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لذراع إدارة الأصول التابعة لمجموعة دبي للعقارات، حيث تشمل مسؤولياته الإشراف على إدارة المجمعات ضمن مجالي التأجير والتجزئ...

إقرأ المزيد

سيف بالحصا

الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة إجادة لإدارة الأصول

انطلاقاً من منصبه كرئيس لذراع تطوير الأصول العقارية التابع لدبي للعقارات، يتمحور الدور الرئيسي لسيف بالحصى حول ابتكار حلول متكاملة وجديرة بالثقة وفعّالة للأص...

إقرأ المزيد

سجل الآن

Dubai Properties

Dubai Properties (DP) is a leading real estate master developer in Dubai. Aligned to Dubai’s vision and overall development plans, DP is dynamic and forward-thinking, creating and managing renowned developments that provide distinctive and enriching lifestyles. DP has established a clear understanding of the needs of residents and visitors in Dubai and innovatively responds to their real estate investment and lifestyle needs.

DP’s portfolio of projects extends throughout Dubai from JBR and Business Bay to DUBAILAND, Culture Village and beyond.

DP offers properties to buy or rent within residential, retail, commercial and mixed-use developments. From luxury waterfront developments to urban and family friendly community living and established leisure and business destinations, DP provides a wide range of choices to bring value to those who live, play and work within them.

DP’s growing portfolio includes Al Waha, Arabella, Arabella 2, Casadora, Layan, Mudon, Remraam, Serena, The Villa and Villanova in DUBAILAND, Manazel Al Khor and Dubai Wharf located at Culture Village, Bay Avenue, Bay Square, Bellevue Towers, The Executive Towers and Vision Tower at Business Bay, 1/JBR at JBR and Ghoroob and Shorooq in Mirdif.

DP’s commitment to excellence and innovation is evident in its approach to customer service, where its delivers a seamless service experience from project development through sales, handover, leasing and retail management.

Our History

The Dubai Properties success story began in 2002 when it commenced operations as Estithmaar Realty, with the vision of establishing a world class real estate and asset management organization that will play a key role in Dubai real estate industry. It was founded with a single project, the Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), acclaimed as the world’s largest single-phase residential project. 

Dubai Properties evolved in 2005 to become a subsidiary of Dubai Holding (DH), a global investment holding company with interests in 24 countries, following its establishment in 2004 to manage a portfolio of projects supporting Dubai’s economic, social, and industrial development 

With over a decade of industry experience, today DP is a developer and investor that has carefully crafted long term strategic goals that are uniquely placed to create destinations that reinforce Dubai’s position as the location of choice in the region for residents, international business and tourism.

Top Management

Abdulla M. Lahej
Group Chief Executive Officer, Dubai Properties Group

Abdulla M. Lahej is Group Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Dubai Properties Group (DPG), and is responsible for leading the growth of the organization, takin...

Read More
Naaman Atallah
Chief Executive Officer, Dubai Properties’ Development arm under Dubai Properties

Naaman Atallah was appointed Chief Executive Officer of Dubai Properties’ Development Arm, in March 2015 with a mandate to implement new strategies that spea...

Read More
Arif Mubarak
Chief Executive Officer, Dubai Properties’ Asset Management arm under Dubai Properties Group

Arif Mubarak is the Chief Executive Officer of Dubai Properties’ (DP) Asset Management arm under Dubai Properties Group (DPG). In his role, he oversees the c...

Read More
Saif Belhasa
Chief Executive Officer, Ejadah Asset Management

As the head of Dubai Properties’ Real Estate Asset Services Arm, Saif’s key role is to drive capable and reliable integrated real estate asset services and s...

Read More

Contact Us