إطلاق الصافرة

تلتزم دبي للعقارات (DP) بأعلى المعايير الأخلاقية ولا تتهاون بأي شكل من الأشكال مع الانتهاكات لتلك المعايير أو مع حالات الاحتيال، ذلك أن وقوع الاحتيال أو انتهاك الأخلاقيات يُعد مشكلة خطيرة قد تكون لها عواقب وخيمة على أي مؤسسة أو شركة. وتدرك دبي للعقارات أهمية الشفافية وتحمل المسؤولية في ممارساتها الإدارية، وتكفل الحق لكل فرد في الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال والسلوك غير الأخلاقي. ولذلك تشجع دبي للعقارات شركاءها في العمل على الإبلاغ عن السلوكيات أو التصرفات التي تنطوي على صفات الاحتيال أو تنتهك الأخلاقيات من أجل مساعدتها في تقييم أي مخاطر أو تهديدات محتملة.

وبناء عليه، أي شخص يشتبه في وجود أو احتمال وقوع حالة احتيال أو انتهاك للقواعد الأخلاقية المقررة، فبإمكانه الإفصاح عن شكوكه بسرية تامة على النحو المبين أدناه. وسيتم فحص جميع المراسلات التي تجرى بهذه الطريقة من خلال لجنة التقييم ومكافحة الاحتيال وانتهاك الأخلاقيات ( "FERC").

وسوف تعمل اللجنة على التحقيق في هذه الادعاءات، وبمجرد انتهاء التحقيق في مزاعم انتهاك السلوك الأخلاقي، ستخبر الشخص الذي أبلغ عن المخالفات بنتائج التحقيق، فضلاً عن أي خطوات تصحيحية سيتم اتخاذها. وإذا ثبت الادعاء وتبين وقوع انتهاك للقواعد الأخلاقية، سيتم اتخاذ الإجراءات التأديبية المناسبة ضد الأفراد المسؤولين.

إذا كنت ترغب في رفع شكوى أو الإبلاغ عن مشكلة، يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني shieldline@dp.ae أو الاتصال بنا على الخط الساخن للبلاغات +971 56 299 4736 حتى نتخذ الإجراءات اللازمة.

سجل الآن

Whistleblowing

Whistleblowing

Dubai Properties (DP) is committed to the highest ethical standards and follows a zero tolerance to breaches of those standards and to fraud.  Fraud or a breach of ethics is a serious problem that may have severe repercussions for a business.  DP recognises the value of transparency and accountability in its management practices and supports the right of individuals to report fraud or unethical behaviour.  We therefore encourage our business partners to bring fraudulent or unethical behaviour or actions to the attention of DP to help us evaluate any potential risks or threats.

Any person suspecting that fraud or a breach of our ethics code has or may occur may report their suspicions confidentially as set out below.  All communications made in this way will be examined by the DP's Fraud and Ethics and Review Committee ("FERC").

FERC will investigate the allegation. Once the investigation into the alleged ethical misconduct is complete, FERC may inform the Whistleblower of the results of the investigation as well as any corrective steps that are being taken. If an allegation of ethical misconduct is substantiated, appropriate disciplinary action will be taken against the responsible individual(s).​

If you would like to raise a complaint or issue, please send us an email to shieldline@dp.ae or call the reporting hotline on  +971 56 299 4736 for us to take necessary action.

Contact Us

SEND
Filters
GO
X Feel free to give a call at
800 DPUAE (800 37823)
or +971 4 360 2006 (outside UAE)

We value your feedback!

Thank you for your download. Help us improve your browsing experience by taking our short survey.

Give feedback
Not now