مجموعة دبي للعقارات

تحتل مجموعة دبي للعقارات مركز الصدارة في سوق العقارات منذ نشأته. نظراً للحاجة للتخطيط الدقيق للمشاريع الاستراتيجية والمستدامة متعددة الاستخدامات في مدينة سريعة النمو وكثيرة التنوع كمدينة دبي أثبتت مجموعة دبي للعقارات وجودها كواحدة من أكبر شركات تطوير العقارات وإدارة الأملاك وأكثرها ابتكاراً وأهلاً للثقة في دبي، وما زالت حتى هذا اليوم.

تسعى مجموعة دبي للعقارات على الدوام لتطوير مشاريع تساهم في تقديم أنماط معيشة فريدة وممتعة للمقيمين والزوار على السواء، فيما تقوم بتلبية احتياجات دبي المتزايدة الحالية والمستقبلية.

وتضم محفظة مجموعة دبي للعقارات الاستثمارية أكثر المشاريع والوجهات تميزاً في دبي، حيث تعمل دائماً على خلق فرص من شأنها أن تثري أنماط حياة المقيمين والزوار على السواء. تهدف مجموعة دبي للعقارات إلى تقديم المشاريع الأكثر رواجاً في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وخارجها.

تقدم مجموعة دبي للعقارات كونها عضو في دبي القابضة حلولاً عقارية شاملة تلبي احتياجات كل من المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال والمقيمين والزوار، وذلك من خلال الشركات التابعة لها المتمثلة بشركة دبي للعقارات المطور الأكثر شهرة ومجموعة إجادة لإدارة الأصول ومزود الخدمات العقارية.

رؤيتنا

تمتع بأسلوب حياة إستثنائي

سجل الآن

Dubai Properties Group

Dubai Properties Group (DPG) has been at the forefront of Dubai’s meteoric real estate developments, since its inception. Recognising the need for masterful planning of strategic and sustainable mixed-use destinations in the dynamic, fast-developing and diverse city, it has established itself as one of the largest, most innovative, diverse and reliable real estate developer and management businesses in Dubai.

DPG’s aim has always been to create destinations that deliver unique and exciting lifestyle opportunities to residents and visitors, while meeting the wider needs of Dubai now and into the future.

DPG’s portfolio includes some of the most iconic destinations and developments in Dubai, and it never fails to act on an opportunity that will enrich the lifestyles of residents and visitors. DPG creates renowned destinations that are highly sought-after in the UAE and beyond.

A member of Dubai Holding, DPG delivers holistic real estate solutions that meet the needs of investors, businesses, residents and visitors through its subsidiaries, Dubai Properties, a renowned real estate developer and asset manager and Ejadah Asset Management Group, its real estate service provider.

Our Vision

Exceptional Lifestyle Experiences for the Future

Contact Us